Division Office Services
DocuShare

Board of Trustees

Board Chair: Lorrie Jess
Board Vice Chair: Pamela Hansen

Ward 1 Donna Peterson
Home: Alix
Phone: (403) 747-2584 (home)
Phone: (403) 747-2414 (work)
Email: donna.peterson@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Schools: Alix Colony
Alix-MAC
Clive
Mecca Glen
Pleasant Valley Colony
Ward 2 Lorrie Jess (Chair)
Home: Ponoka
Phone: (403) 783-4671 (home)
Phone: (403) 783-5300 (work)
Email: lorrie.jess@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Schools: Centennial Centre for Patients'
Ponoka Composite High
Ponoka Elementary
Ponoka Outreach
Ward 3 Trudy Bratland 
Home: Rimbey
Phone: (403)843-3356 (home)
Email: trudy.bratland@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Schools: Bluffton
Crestomere
Ferrybank Colony
Rimbey Elementary
Rimbey Junior Senior High
West Country Outreach
Ward 4 Pamela Hansen (Vice Chair)
Home: Bentley
Phone: (403) 318-9713
Email: pamela.hansen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Schools: Bentley
Bentley Colony
Eckville Elementary
Eckville Junior Senior High
Leedale Colony
Ward 5 Bob Huff 
Home: Lacombe
Phone: (403) 782-3852
Email: bob.huff@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Schools: École J.S. McCormick
École Lacombe Junior High
École Lacombe Upper Elementary
École Secondaire Lacombe Composite High
Iron Ridge Elementary
Iron Ridge Junior
Lacombe Outreach
Terrace Ridge
Wolf Creek Academy
Ward 5 Barb Walker
Home: Lacombe
Phone: (403) 896-1835
Email: barb.walker@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Schools: École J.S. McCormick
École Lacombe Junior High
École Lacombe Upper Elementary
École Secondaire Lacombe Composite High
Iron Ridge Elementary    
Iron Ridge Junior
Lacombe Outreach
Terrace Ridge
Wolf Creek Academy