Division Office Services
DocuShare
Collaborative Learning
Collaborative Learning

Inclusive Learning Services Contact

Direct - Ponoka (403) 783-3473 ext. 1306
Direct - Red Deer (403) 341-4153 ext. 1306
Fax (403) 783-3140
Email sservices@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

    Amber Hester   Assistant Superintendent   amber.hester@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Lana Nogue   Director of Inclusive Learning   lana.nogue@wolfcreek.ab.ca
         
Christina Kennedy   Executive Assistant   christina.kennedy@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Kim Thirsk   Administrative Assistant   kim.thirsk@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Barb Reaney   District Social Worker  
Jay Cottell
 
Coordinator of Inclusive Learning Services
 
Shelagh Hagemann   First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Student Success Coordinator   shelagh.hagemann@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Lorna Hewson   Coordinator of Inclusive Learning Services   lorna.hewson@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Aaron Block   District Registered Psychologist   aaron.block@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Joanna Johns
  District Registered Psychologist  
               

» Return to Inclusive Learning Services