Board of Trustees

Board Chair: Lorrie Jess

Board Vice Chair: Pamela Hansen

 

Image for Luci Henry

Luci Henry

Ward 1

Home: Clive
Phone: (403) 350-9687
Email:  luci.henry@wolfcreek.ab.ca


Schools:

Alix Colony
Alix-MAC
Clive
Mecca Glen
Pleasant Valley Colony

Image for Lorrie Jess (Chair)

Lorrie Jess (Chair)

Ward 2

Home: Ponoka
Phone: (403) 783-4671 (home)
Phone: (403) 783-5300 (work)
Email: lorrie.jess@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Schools:
Centennial Centre for Patients'
Ponoka Secondary Campus
Ponoka Elementary
Ponoka Outreach

Image for Trudy Bratland

Trudy Bratland

Ward 3

Home: Rimbey
Phone: (403)843-3356 (home)
Email: trudy.bratland@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Schools:
Bluffton
Crestomere
Ferrybank Colony
Rimbey Elementary
Rimbey Junior Senior High
West Country Outreach

Image for Pamela Hansen (Vice Chair)

Pamela Hansen (Vice Chair)

Ward 4

Home: Bentley
Phone: (403) 318-9713
Email: pamela.hansen@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Schools:
Bentley
Bentley Colony
Eckville Elementary
Eckville Junior Senior High
Leedale Colony

Image for Brent Buchanan

Brent Buchanan

Ward 5

Home: Lacombe
Phone: (403) 782-0492 (home)
Phone: (403) 505-3583 (cell)
Email: brent.buchanan@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Schools:
École J.S. McCormick
École Lacombe Junior High
École Lacombe Upper Elementary
École Secondaire Lacombe Composite High
Iron Ridge Elementary
Iron Ridge Intermediate
Iron Ridge Junior
Lacombe Outreach
Terrace Ridge
Wolf Creek Academy

Image for Kelly Lowry

Kelly Lowry

Ward 5

Home: Lacombe
Phone: (403) 302-0415
Email:  kelly.lowry@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Schools:
École J.S. McCormick
École Lacombe Junior High
École Lacombe Upper Elementary
École Secondaire Lacombe Composite High
Iron Ridge Elementary
Iron Ridge Intermediate
Iron Ridge Junior
Lacombe Outreach
Terrace Ridge
Wolf Creek Academy