Inclusive Learning Services Staff

Image for Danica Martin

Danica Martin

Assistant Superintendent of Inclusive Learning Services

403.783.3473 ext. 1305
danica.martin@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Lana Nogue

Lana Nogue

Director of Inclusive Learning Services

403.783.3473 ext. 1313
lana.nogue@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Barb Reaney

Barb Reaney

Director of Safe and Caring Schools

403.783.3473 ext. 1302
barb.reaney@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Aaron Block

Aaron Block

District Psychologist

403.783.3473 ext. 1304
aaron.block@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Joanna Johns

Joanna Johns

District Psychologist

403.783.3473 ext. 1312
joanna.johns@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Irene Donaldson

Irene Donaldson

Coordinator of Inclusive Learning Services

403.783.3473 ext. 1301
irene.donaldson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Shawna Regier

Shawna Regier

Acting Executive Assistant

403.783.3473 ext. 1317 
shawna.regier@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Contact Our Staff