Inclusive Learning Services Roles and Responsibilities

Image for Amber Hester

Amber Hester

Assistant Superintendent of Inclusive Learning Services

403.783.3473 ext. 1305
amber.hester@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Lana Nogue

Lana Nogue

Director of Inclusive Learning Services

403.783.3473 ext. 1313
lana.nogue@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Barb Reaney

Barb Reaney

Director of Safe and Caring Schools

403.783.3473 ext. 1302
barb.reaney@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Jay Cottell

Jay Cottell

Coordinator of Inclusive Learning Services

403.783.3473 ext. 1363
jay.cottell@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Irene Donaldson

Irene Donaldson

Coordinator of Inclusive Learning Services

403.783.3473 ext. 1301
irene.donaldson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Shelagh Hagemann

Shelagh Hagemann

First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Student Success Coordinator

403.783.3473 ext. 5075
shelagh.hagemann@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Aaron Block

Aaron Block

District Psychologist

403.783.3473 ext. 1304
aaron.block@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Joanna Johns

Joanna Johns

District Psychologist

403.783.3473 ext. 1312
joanna.johns@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Christina Kennedy

Christina Kennedy

Executive Assistant

403.783.3473 ext. 1250
christina.kennedy@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Image for Kim Thirsk

Kim Thirsk

Administrative Assistant

403.783.3473 ext. 1306
kim.thirsk@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Contact Our Staff