Career Consultant Contacts

Alix M.A.C. School 

 

 
  • (403) 747-2778    

Bentley School

Career Counselor:

Mr. Stephen Lush
stephen.lush@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

  • (403) 748-3770    

Eckville Junior/Senior High School

Career Counseling shared by:

Ms. Nikkela Young
nikkela.young@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Mr. Brian Holland
brian.holland@wolfcreek.ab.ca

  • (403) 746-2236    

École Secondaire Lacombe Composite High School

Career Counselor:

Mrs. Jane Palm
jane.palm@wolfcreek.ab.ca 

Career Centre Coordinator:

Mrs. Linda Pack
linda.pack@wolfcreek.ab.ca

  • (403) 782-6659    

 

Ponoka Secondary Campus

Career Counselor:

Mrs. Karen David
karen.david@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Off Campus/Career Centre Coordinator:

Ms. Wendy Fessler
wendy.fessler@wolfcreek.ab.ca

  • (403) 783-4411    

Rimbey Junior/Senior High School

Career Counselor:

Mr. Chris Oram
chris.oram@wolfcreek.ab.ca

  • (403) 843-3761    

Lacombe Outreach School

Career Counselor/Off Campus Coordinator:

Mrs. Clara Sharp
clara.sharp@wolfcreek.ab.ca

  • (403) 505-4436    

Ponoka Outreach School

Career Counselor:

Mrs. Erin Freadrich
erin.freadrich@wolfcreek.ab.ca

  • (403) 783-5464    

West Country Outreach School

Principal/Off Campus Coordinator:

Mrs. Alva Holliday
alva.holliday@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Career Counselor:

Mrs. Natalya Agafonov
natayla.agafonov@wolfcreek.ab.ca

  • (403) 843-4447